Get in touch with us

Our staff

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Anderson

+46 11-25 08 19 peter.anderson@ahlmarks.se
Chief operating officer

Per Salokannel

+46 54-14 97 02 per.salokannel@ahlmarks.se
Chief financial officer

Anders Bergenheim

+46 54-14 97 12 anders.bergenheim@ahlmarks.se
Controller, liner booking

Malin Eriksson

+46 54-14 97 49 malin.eriksson@ahlmarks.se
Administrator finance

Helena Larsson

+46 54-14 97 08 helena.larsson@ahlmarks.se
Liner operations, quality manager

Lisa Björklind

+46 11-25 08 04 lisa.bjorklind@ahlmarks.se
Administrator finance

Jonna Dahlén

+46 54-14 97 14 jonna.dahlen@ahlmarks.se
Administrator finance

Agneta Dahlgren

+46 54-14 97 11 agneta.dahlgren@ahlmarks.se
Commercial manager UK

Tim Hollands

+44 1482 33 92 01 tim@ahlmark-shipping.co.uk
Administrator, liner booking

Kristina Pettersson

+46 54-14 97 23 kristina.pettersson@ahlmarks.se